Disclaimer

Legal Statement

1. East & Concord Partners, an integrated law firm headquartered in China, owns and manages this website. Information on this website is for reference only, and does not constitute legal advice or recommendations to website visitors and information recipients hereof.

2. Website visitors and information recipients shall not take the information on this website as the reference for their feasance or nonfeasance, but shall consult lawyers for professional legal opinions. The links that are set for the purpose of convenience for the visitors do not indicate any explicit or implicit guarantee of or responsibility for visiting such website.

3. All information on this website, including texts and pictures, may involve copyright or other civil right issues. Please do not reprint or use them without authorization. This website does not license or guarantee the use of such information in any form. In case of any copyright-related issue, please contact East & Concord Partners.

4. Under normal circumstances, you do not need to submit personal information to visit the website of East & Concord Partners. However, under specific circumstances such as online consulting, employment inquires, or subscription services, we may collect your personal information as necessary for the purpose you have agreed to. We will use such information for the necessary purpose and within the necessary scope. Personal information collected through this website will be deleted upon request. When visiting other websites via this website, we will be unable to make any explicit or implicit guarantee of or take any explicit or implicit responsibility for your privacy protection on such websites.


Copyright © 1998-2018 East & Concord Partners all rights reserved. Beijing ICP - 11012394

法律声明

法律声明

1.天达共和律师事务所是一家设在中国的综合性律师所,拥有和管理本网站。本网站的信息仅供参考,不构成律师对网站访问者和信息接收者的法律意见或者建议。

2.网站访问者和信息接收者不应将本网站信息作为其作为或不作为的行为依据,而应向律师咨询以获得专业法律意见。为了便利访问者的目的而可能设置的链接,也不意味着对访问该等网站任何明示、默示的担保或责任。

3.本网站所包含文字、图片等全部信息可能涉及版权或其它民事权利问题,未经授权请勿转载或使用,本网站并未对使用该等信息进行任何形式的许可和保证。如有任何相关版权问题,请与天达共和律师事务所联系。

4.一般情况下,您在访问天达共和网站时不需要提供个人信息;但在某些情况下,如在线咨询、求职或订阅服务等,基于您的自愿并服务于您认可的目的,我们可能会收集您必要的个人信息;我们会限制该信息仅用于必要的目的与范围。如果您希望我们今后不再使用这些信息与您联系,我们将尊重您的意愿,上述信息将被清除。当您访问本网站设置链接的其它网站时,我们将不能对您在该网站下的隐私保护承担任何明示、默示的担保或责任。


Copyright © 1998-2018 天达共和律师事务所 京ICP备11012394号