About Us

第一张 拷贝.jpg

About Us

The merger between East Associates Law Firm and Concord & Partners in 2014 brought into being East & Concord Partners, one of the most largest and comprehensive law firms in China. East Associates law firm and Concord & Partners were established in 1993 and 1995 respectively, both have nationwide influence and reputation.


We are headquartered in Beijing and have branches in Shanghai, Shenzhen, Wuhan and Hangzhou. East & Concord has also established strategic alliances with many famous international law firms to ensure that it can provide international legal service to its clients.


East & Concord is committed to providing professional legal assistance to our clients with 20 plus years of experience, East & Concord has gained a leading position and earned clients’ trust and recognition in areas including Mergers and Acquisitions, Securities and Capital Markets, Dispute Resolution, Criminal Litigation, Banking and Finance, Financial Lease and Commercial Factoring ,Anti-dumping and Countervailing, Antitrust, Intellectual Property, Foreign Direct Investment, Overseas Investment, Entertainment and Sports, Infrastructure and Project Financing, Real Estate and Construction, Energy and Natural Resources, Retail Business and Logistics Industry, Information Technology, Labor Law, Maritime Affairs and Taxation.

   

Our Professionals

East & Concord currently employs nearly 400 legal professionals, including partners and consultants all of whom have over 30 years of experience, some of these partners also have experience in places such as the government ministries and commissions, courts, procuratorate, arbitration institutions, and well-known foreign law firms.


Most of our attorneys and paralegals have gained qualifications and experience in law schools and firms throughout United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Australia, Japan, Netherlands, Singapore. Our firm’s lawyers, patent agents, trademark agents and paralegals are equipped with excellent communication skills in addition to having high competency in English, Japanese and, of course, Chinese (including mandarin, Shanghainese, Cantonese).

   

Our Clients

We serve diverse clients worldwide and include multinational companies, state-owned enterprise, publicly listed companies, privately owned companies, foreign invested companies, government offices, public institutions and overseas companies.


Our clients are involved in full range of industries such as banking and finance, securities, insurance, manufacturing, culture, media, sports and entertainment, education and training, advertising, logistics, wholesale and retail, international trade, medicine and health, E-commerce, infrastructure and project financing, mining and natural resources and information technologies.


East & Concord utilizes a management ethic which assembles a tailor-made team for our client's needs. This is enabled by an internal management structure with strong oversight over administration, business development, case management procedure and daily operations. Specialized departments as well as close inter-departmental and regional branch cooperation has ensured that East & Concord Partners provides the highest quality service to our clients. With the merger between East Associates and Concord & Partners, the two law firms bring their complementary specialties and expertise together to further strengthen our resources and broaden our services. As always, East & Concord is a bastion of professionalism, responsibility, cooperation, and innovation for our clients, and through globalization, professionalism, and our standardized management style we will continue to provide a more comprehensive, high-quality, effective, and efficient legal service for our clients.

Why Us

  • Global Vision

    East & Concord spearheaded the founding of the “Chinese Lawyer Alliance”. The purpose of the Alliance is to unite prestigious law firms in each city and province in China, and to create a large-scale legal service platform for sharing complementary advantages and resources. Thus far, 12 law firms from Beijing, Shanghai, Tianjin, Chongqing, Liaoning, Inner Mongolia, Shandong, Shanxi, Jiangsu, Guangdong, Henan and thousands of practicing lawyers have become Alliance members.

    To ensure providing globalized legal assistance to our clients, East & Concord has established strategic alliance with top international law firms.

  • Trust Comes First

    Providing our clients with first-class legal service is our ultimate goal. We value the relationship built with our clients based on mutual trust. We have established a mature management system to prevent conflict of interest and to respond to any conflict of interest problem in an efficient and effective way. Because of this trust, many clients have chosen East & Concord.

  • Integrated Management

    We apply integrated management system in our Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Wuhan and Hangzhou. Specialization and teamwork are our distinctive features in order to assure that we provide first-class service and maintain a top position in the legal service market.

Copyright © 1998-2018 East & Concord Partners all rights reserved. Beijing ICP - 11012394

本所简介

第一张 拷贝.jpg

关于我们

天达共和律师事务所系由原天达律师事务所与原共和律师事务所于2014年合并而成立的一家大型综合律师事务所。天达律师事务所与共和律师事务所分别成立于1993年及1995年,均系国内颇具实力和影响力的知名合伙制律师事务所。


合并后的天达共和所,在北京、上海、深圳、武汉、杭州设有办公室。天达共和所与众多著名国际律师事务所也建立了战略联盟,确保天达共和所可为客户提供国际化的法律服务。


天达共和在致力于为客户提供专业化法律服务的同时,经过20多年的不断积累及锐意进取,已经在收购与兼并、资本市场与证券、争议解决、刑事诉讼、银行与金融、融资租赁与商业保理、反倾销反补贴、反垄断、知识产权、外商投资、海外投资、文化体育传媒、基础设施项目、房地产与建筑工程、能源与自然资源、零售商业与物流产业、互联网科技、劳动法、海商海事、税务等领域处于行业领先地位,并赢得了客户的高度信任与赞誉。

   

专业人员

天达共和所目前拥有近400名法律专业人士,其中资深合伙人及顾问均有从业三十年以上的执业经验,部分合伙人还拥有在国家部委、法院、检察院、仲裁机构,或境外知名律师事务所工作多年的经历。


相当数量的律师或律师助理曾在美国、英国、德国、澳大利亚、日本、荷兰、新加坡等国家接受法律教育或拥有法律工作经验。天达共和的律师、专利商标代理人及辅助人员均具有良好的法学知识及丰富的执业经验,并能熟练地使用中文(含普通话、上海话、粤语)、英文、日文为客户提供服务。

   

本所客户

天达共和的客户遍及全球,其中包括跨国公司、国有企业、上市公司、民营企业、外商投资企业、政府机关、事业单位以及外国企业等。


我们的客户涉及金融、证券、保险、制造、文化、体育、传媒、娱乐、教育、培训、广告、物流、批发零售、国际贸易、医药卫生、电子商务、基础设施、能源矿产、互联网科技等各个领域及行业和个人。


天达共和所实施公司化管理,从制度设计、律所管理、业务开拓、案件管理和日常运营上努力满足客户的需求。专业分工及团队协作是天达共和所为客户提供法律服务的鲜明特色,为合伙人及律师在为客户提供优质高效的服务以及在法律服务市场的竞争中保持了相当的优势。天达共和所的合并实现了两所的优势互补,资源共享和人才储备,天达共和所将一如既往地秉承敬业、尽责、专业、协作、开拓、创新的执业理念,通过国际化、专业化、规范化的管理为广大客户提供更加全面、便捷、优质、高效的法律服务。

服务优势

  • 国际化视野

    天达共和于2004年最早率先发起并创建了中国律师"八方联盟"。该联盟旨将分布在中国各省市、自治区的优秀律师事务所联合在一起,形成优势互补与资源共享的大型法律服务平台。至今,该联盟已拥有北京、上海、天津、重庆、辽宁、内蒙古、山东、山西、江苏、广东、及河南的 12 家著名律师事务所,拥有上千名执业律师。

    天达共和还与著名国际律师事务所建立了战略联盟,确保天达共和有能力为客户提供国际化的法律服务。

  • 信任至上

    天达共和始终以为客户提供优质高效的法律服务为宗旨,并高度重视与客户建立互信关系。天达共和已建立了完善的管理体制,可以最大限度地防止或避免利益冲突,并快速有效地处理出现的利益冲突问题。众多客户基于信任长期与天达共和为伴。

  • 一体化管理

    天达共和实行北京、上海、深圳、武汉、杭州五个办公室一体化管理的模式。专业分工及团队协作是天达共和为客户提供法律服务的鲜明特色,并以此确保我们为客户提供优质高效的服务以及在法律服务市场的竞争中保持优势。

Copyright © 1998-2018 天达共和律师事务所 京ICP备11012394号